Profile For Maximilian Hetzelt

No avatar

  • Pilot ID: GHY716
  • Rank: Captain
  • Total Flights: 15
  • Total Hours: 1402.24
  • Location: Germany Germany

Awards

  • ELLX

    Mon, Dec 11

    LEBL

    Mon, Dec 11

    01.51

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • EDFH

    Sun, Dec 10

    GCRR

    Sun, Dec 10

    04.09

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • UKBB

    Fri, Dec 08

    UGSB

    Fri, Dec 08

    01.54

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • UKFF

    Fri, Dec 08

    URSS

    Fri, Dec 08

    01.07

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • ULLI

    Thu, Dec 07

    UKFF

    Thu, Dec 07

    02.34

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • EDDN

    Sun, Dec 03

    LTAI

    Sun, Dec 03

    02.45

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • EDDM

    Fri, Dec 01

    LTAI

    Fri, Dec 01

    02.37

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • EDDP

    Mon, Nov 27

    HESH

    Mon, Nov 27

    04.07

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • EDDM

    Sun, Nov 26

    DTTJ

    Sun, Nov 26

    02.14

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • EDSB

    Sat, Nov 25

    LTAI

    Sat, Nov 25

    03.03

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • ETNL

    Wed, Nov 22

    EDDG

    Wed, Nov 22

    01.08

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • EDDM

    Tue, Nov 21

    LEIB

    Tue, Nov 21

    0225

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • EDDF

    Sun, Nov 19

    LGKR

    Sun, Nov 19

    0230

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • EDLW

    Sat, Nov 18

    LTAI

    Sat, Nov 18

    02.57

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • EDDK

    Thu, Nov 16

    LEPA

    Thu, Nov 16

    01.58

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • INFORMATION

    NOTE: The German Sky Alliance logos and trademarks on this site remain the property of German Sky Airlines. GERMAN SKY VA is in no way affiliated with the real world German Sky Airlines. There is no trade channel for GERMAN SKY VA. The web-site is for entertainment and education and not for a commercial purpose. German Sky Airlines

    © Copyright © 2017 German Sky Alliance

    Powered By : ataşehir web tasarım