German SKY Alliance Staff Team




Kursat Keskin

CEO & President
keskin@germanskyva.com



EMRAH KARTAL

General Manager
kartal@germanskyva.com



Ozgur Ergul

Deputy General Manager
ozgur@germanskyva.com



Lucas Hofmann

Deputy CEO
lucas@germanskyva.com



Sebastian Walter

Deputy CEO
walter@germanskyva.com



Yusuf Gökay Duran

Training Manager
gokayduran@germanskyva.com



Florian Steckler

Deputy Training Manager
steckler@germanskyva.com



Taner Togrul

Graphic Design Manager
togrul@germanskyva.com



Elias Trischan

Graphic Design Officer
elias@germanskyva.com



Manuel Wild

Flight Operation Manager
wild@germanskyva.com



MUSA CUMUR

HUB Manager Türkiye
cumur@germanskyva.com



Cuneyd DURMAZ

HUB Manager Istanbul
0



Maximilian Hetzelt

HUB Manager Antalya
0