Profile For Roger Martin

No avatar

  • Pilot ID: GHY326
  • Rank: Check Captain
  • Total Flights: 115
  • Total Hours: 6747.03
  • Location: Germany Germany
  • VATSIM ID: 1251955
  • IVAO ID:

Awards

Pending Pireps

  • LEBL

    Mon Jun 22

    LTBA

    Mon Jun 22

    03.05

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • LEPA

    Sun Jun 14

    LEBL

    Sun Jun 14

    00.29

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • EDDB

    Fri May 22

    LEPA

    Fri May 22

    02.04

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • KJFK

    Fri May 01

    EDDB

    Fri May 01

    07.11

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • LOWW

    Sat Apr 04

    KJFK

    Sat Apr 04

    08.30

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • KRFD

    Sun Mar 15

    LOWW

    Sun Mar 15

    08.03

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • KLAX

    Tue Mar 03

    KRFD

    Tue Mar 03

    03.32

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • PHNL

    Mon Feb 24

    KLAX

    Mon Feb 24

    04.33

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • RJTT

    Sun Feb 16

    PHNL

    Sun Feb 16

    08.56

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • OMDB

    Fri Feb 07

    RJTT

    Fri Feb 07

    09.03

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • EDDF

    Wed Feb 05

    OMDB

    Wed Feb 05

    05.30

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • LPPT

    Tue Feb 04

    EDDF

    Tue Feb 04

    02.25

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • MMUN

    Mon Feb 03

    LPPT

    Mon Feb 03

    07.51

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • MMMX

    Thu Jan 30

    MMUN

    Thu Jan 30

    01.30

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • MPTO

    Tue Jan 28

    MMMX

    Tue Jan 28

    03.12

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • EDDB

    Mon Jan 06

    MPTO

    Mon Jan 06

    11.49

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • EDDP

    Mon Dec 16

    EDDB

    Mon Dec 16

    00.28

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • OMAA

    Fri Dec 13

    EDDP

    Fri Dec 13

    06.05

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • SBGR

    Wed Nov 20

    OMAA

    Wed Nov 20

    13.26

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • KAUS

    Wed Nov 06

    SBGR

    Wed Nov 06

    09.01

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • MMUN

    Tue Oct 29

    KAUS

    Tue Oct 29

    01.58

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • LPPT

    Sun Oct 27

    MMUN

    Sun Oct 27

    00.00

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • UUEE

    Mon Oct 21

    LPPT

    Mon Oct 21

    05.19

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • OTBD

    Sat Oct 12

    UUEE

    Sat Oct 12

    04.29

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • WSSS

    Mon Sep 23

    OTBD

    Mon Sep 23

    07.01

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • YSSY

    Wed Sep 18

    WSSS

    Wed Sep 18

    07.35

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • PHNL

    Fri Aug 23

    YSSY

    Fri Aug 23

    08.32

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • KLAX

    Sat Aug 17

    PHNL

    Sat Aug 17

    05.01

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • KMIA

    Fri Aug 09

    KLAX

    Fri Aug 09

    04.16

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • MUHA

    Thu Aug 08

    KMIA

    Thu Aug 08

    00.52

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • KJFK

    Wed Aug 07

    MUHA

    Wed Aug 07

    03.21

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • LFPG

    Tue Aug 06

    KJFK

    Tue Aug 06

    07.05

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • EDDL

    Sat Jul 27

    LFPG

    Sat Jul 27

    00.42

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • EDDS

    Sun Jul 21

    EDDL

    Sun Jul 21

    00.43

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • LEMH

    Fri Jul 19

    EDDS

    Fri Jul 19

    02.28

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • EDDK

    Mon Jul 08

    LEMH

    Mon Jul 08

    01.51

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • LEMH

    Wed Jun 19

    EDDK

    Wed Jun 19

    01.41

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • EDLW

    Sat Jun 15

    LEMH

    Sat Jun 15

    02.06

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • GCRR

    Wed Jun 05

    EDLW

    Wed Jun 05

    03.56

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • EDDH

    Sun Jun 02

    GCRR

    Sun Jun 02

    04.31

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • LFPG

    Sun Jun 02

    EDDH

    Sun Jun 02

    01.06

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • LEIB

    Fri May 31

    LFPG

    Fri May 31

    01.46

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • EDDF

    Thu May 30

    LEIB

    Thu May 30

    01.50

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • LIPZ

    Tue May 28

    EDDF

    Tue May 28

    00.58

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • LICJ

    Mon May 13

    LIPZ

    Mon May 13

    01.15

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • EDDH

    Tue Apr 30

    LICJ

    Tue Apr 30

    02.38

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • LGKA

    Fri Apr 19

    EDDH

    Fri Apr 19

    02.18

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • ENGM

    Tue Mar 26

    LGKA

    Tue Mar 26

    02.48

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • EDDT

    Wed Mar 20

    ENGM

    Wed Mar 20

    01.41

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • LEPA

    Wed Mar 13

    EDDT

    Wed Mar 13

    02.31

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • EDDL

    Tue Mar 05

    LEPA

    Tue Mar 05

    02.00

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • LEMG

    Mon Jan 07

    EDDL

    Mon Jan 07

    02.51

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • LTBA

    Sat Dec 22

    LEMG

    Sat Dec 22

    04.38

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • ESSA

    Sun Dec 09

    LTBA

    Sun Dec 09

    02.55

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • CYYZ

    Sat Dec 08

    ESSA

    Sat Dec 08

    07.11

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • KSEA

    Wed Dec 05

    CYYZ

    Wed Dec 05

    03.50

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • KLGA

    Mon Nov 26

    KSEA

    Mon Nov 26

    04.59

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • KATL

    Fri Nov 23

    KLGA

    Fri Nov 23

    01.42

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • KSFO

    Thu Nov 22

    KATL

    Thu Nov 22

    03.47

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • YSSY

    Thu Nov 15

    KSFO

    Thu Nov 15

    13.00

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • RJBB

    Mon Nov 12

    YSSY

    Mon Nov 12

    08.52

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • WSSS

    Sun Nov 11

    RJBB

    Sun Nov 11

    05.30

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • OMDB

    Sat Nov 10

    WSSS

    Sat Nov 10

    06.42

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • LIMC

    Fri Nov 09

    OMDB

    Fri Nov 09

    05.34

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • LPPT

    Mon Oct 29

    LIMC

    Mon Oct 29

    02.18

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • EGNT

    Mon Oct 22

    LPPT

    Mon Oct 22

    02.26

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • LGRP

    Fri Oct 19

    EGNT

    Fri Oct 19

    03.58

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • EBBR

    Mon Oct 15

    LGRP

    Mon Oct 15

    03.15

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • OMDB

    Sat Oct 13

    EBBR

    Sat Oct 13

    06.07

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • LIRF

    Sat Oct 06

    OMDB

    Sat Oct 06

    05.22

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • EGKK

    Thu Oct 04

    LIRF

    Thu Oct 04

    02.10

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • TXKF

    Tue Oct 02

    EGKK

    Tue Oct 02

    06.53

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • KMIA

    Mon Oct 01

    TXKF

    Mon Oct 01

    02.14

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • EGNT

    Sat Sep 29

    KMIA

    Sat Sep 29

    09.08

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • LEBL

    Wed Sep 26

    EGNT

    Wed Sep 26

    02.06

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • UUEE

    Mon Sep 24

    LEBL

    Mon Sep 24

    04.08

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • EDDB

    Fri Aug 31

    UUEE

    Fri Aug 31

    02.08

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • GCTS

    Wed Aug 29

    EDDB

    Wed Aug 29

    04.38

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • EDDL

    Tue Aug 28

    GCTS

    Tue Aug 28

    04.12

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • LOWW

    Fri Jun 15

    LEBL

    Fri Jun 15

    02.16

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • UUEE

    Thu Jun 14

    LOWW

    Thu Jun 14

    02.43

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • OMDB

    Tue Jun 12

    UUEE

    Tue Jun 12

    04.39

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • WSSS

    Mon Jun 11

    OMDB

    Mon Jun 11

    06.41

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • WIII

    Sun Jun 10

    WSSS

    Sun Jun 10

    01.25

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • YSSY

    Sat Jun 09

    WIII

    Sat Jun 09

    07.19

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • PHNL

    Thu Jun 07

    YSSY

    Thu Jun 07

    09.33

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • SBGR

    Tue Jun 05

    PHNL

    Tue Jun 05

    16.10

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • LEBL

    Mon Jun 04

    SBGR

    Mon Jun 04

    10.26

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • LSZH

    Wed May 16

    UUEE

    Wed May 16

    02.55

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • EDDL

    Thu May 10

    LSZH

    Thu May 10

    00.53

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • EGGP

    Wed May 09

    EDDL

    Wed May 09

    01.25

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • LEMG

    Mon May 07

    LIPE

    Mon May 07

    02.13

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • LIRF

    Wed May 02

    EDDT

    Wed May 02

    01.57

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • KMIA

    Sun Apr 29

    LIRF

    Sun Apr 29

    09.35

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • CYUL

    Thu Apr 26

    KMIA

    Thu Apr 26

    02.59

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • LTBA

    Tue Apr 24

    CYUL

    Tue Apr 24

    09.53

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • EDDT

    Tue Apr 17

    ESSA

    Tue Apr 17

    01.24

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • ESSA

    Wed Nov 22

    LFPG

    Wed Nov 22

    02.09

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • LDDU

    Tue Nov 21

    ESSA

    Tue Nov 21

    03.09

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • EDDT

    Tue Nov 14

    LDDU

    Tue Nov 14

    01.39

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • DAAG

    Tue Nov 14

    EDDT

    Tue Nov 14

    03.07

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • EDDF

    Mon Nov 13

    DAAG

    Mon Nov 13

    02.14

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • MKJP

    Sun Nov 12

    EDDF

    Sun Nov 12

    09.26

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • KSAN

    Sat Nov 11

    MKJP

    Sat Nov 11

    05.03

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • EDDT

    Thu Nov 09

    KSAN

    Thu Nov 09

    11.35

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • EDDT

    Mon Nov 06

    OMDB

    Mon Nov 06

    05.53

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • HESH

    Tue Sep 12

    EDDT

    Tue Sep 12

    03.58

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • LEMD

    Mon Sep 11

    OMDB

    Mon Sep 11

    06.25

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • ENGM

    Fri Sep 08

    KMIA

    Fri Sep 08

    10.29

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • LGAV

    Thu Sep 07

    ENGM

    Thu Sep 07

    03.23

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • EGPF

    Thu Aug 31

    ENTC

    Thu Aug 31

    02.26

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • LEVC

    Wed Aug 30

    EGPF

    Wed Aug 30

    02.24

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • LIRF

    Mon Aug 28

    LTBA

    Mon Aug 28

    02.25

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • LEBL

    Mon Aug 21

    EHAM

    Mon Aug 21

    02.10

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • GCTS

    Sat Aug 19

    LEBL

    Sat Aug 19

    03.20

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • LEPA

    Thu Aug 17

    GCTS

    Thu Aug 17

    02.50

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • LHBP

    Wed Aug 16

    LEPA

    Wed Aug 16

    02.32

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • LGTS

    Thu Aug 10

    EHBK

    Thu Aug 10

    02.33

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • EGCC

    Thu Aug 10

    LGTS

    Thu Aug 10

    03.18

    1 stop

    $ 0.00/per unit

    Status

    Flight

    Flight

  • INFORMATION

    NOTE: The German Sky Alliance logos and trademarks on this site remain the property of German Sky Alliance. GERMAN SKY VA is in affiliated with the real world German Sky Airlines, but there is no trade channel for GERMAN SKY VA. The web-site is for entertainment and education and not for a commercial purpose. German Sky Alliance

    © Copyright © 2020 German Sky Alliance

    Powered By : ataşehir web tasarım